CONCERTS

"Selina Martin kicks some serious ass"

- Mote Magazine

 

"She's definitely a lifetime resident in the tower of song" - The Globe and Mail

 

July/Aug 2019   WESTERN CANADA TOUR

 

Friday July 19, LUND, BC -  Chez Shelley.  with Tom Holliston

 

Saturday July 20, CUMBERLAND, BC - Alley Cuts

www.facebook.com/events/2500896296588127/

 

Sunday July 21, POWELL RIVER, BC - Wildwood Public House. with Tom Holliston

www.facebook.com/wildwoodpublichouse/

 

Wednesday July 24, TOFINO, BC - The Sky Cabin

www.facebook.com/events/409243649684350/

 

Friday July 26, NANAIMO, BC - The Vault

with Alli Sunshine

www.facebook.com/events/1255467007950088/

 

Saturday July 27, DUNCAN, BC - Islands Folk Festival

www.islandsfolkfestival.ca

 

Wednesday July 31, ROBERTS CREEK, BC - Roberts Creek Little Legion

www.facebook.com/robertscreeklegion/

 

Thursday Aug 1, VANCOUVER, BC - Lana Lous

Ford Pier, Stephen Hamm, Selina Martin

https://www.facebook.com/events/485489002200234/

 

Aug 2-4, WELLS, BC - ArtsWells Festival

www.facebook.com/events/2660096480882702/

 

 

March 2019   

Selina Martin trio in Canada

 

Sunday March 3, HAMILTON, ON The Casbah

http://casbahlounge.ca/event_listing/selina-martin/

https://www.facebook.com/events/404887426935501/

Early show. Doors 7pm

 

Saturday March 9, LONDON, ON - London Music Club

http://www.londonmusicclub.com/

 

Friday March 15, PETERBOROUGH, ON - The Twisted Wheel

https://www.facebook.com/events/2225535677523610/

Early show. Doors 7pm

special guest Allena Hand

 

Saturday March 16, TORONTO, ON - The Tranzac Club

https://www.tranzac.org/

Southern Cross Lounge, 10pm  

special guest Paul Linklater

 

Poland June 2019

Selina Martin EURO TRIO

 

Thursday June 20 - TUCZNO, PL

 

Friday June 21 - POZNAN, PL

https://www.facebook.com/events/2294870727507373/


Saturday June 22 - BYDGOSZCZ, PL 

 

Sunday June 23 - WALCZ, PL