ALBUM LAUNCH TOUR - CANADA 2016

 

Friday March 4 - Guelph, ON

Jimmy Jazz, 52 Macdonnell St.

w/ Run With the Kittens

 

Saturday March 5 - Peterborough, ON

The Garnet, 231 Hunter St. West

with Natation and Renders

 

Sunday March 6 - Kitchener, ON

The Boathouse, 57 Jubilee Dr

with Run With the Kittens

 

Thursday March 10 - Hamilton, ON

This Ain't Hollywood, 343 James St. N

with Run With the Kittens and Two Minute Miracles

 

Friday March 11 - Oshawa, ON

Wasted Space, 4 Celina St

with Beautiful Sin

 

Saturday March 12 - London, On

St. Regis Tavern, 625 Dundas St

with Two Minute Miracles

 

Thursday March 17 - Ottawa, ON

Mercury Lounge, 56 Byward Market Square

with Nine of Nine

 

Friday March 18 - Montreal, QC

Bistro de Paris, 4536 Rue Saint-Denis

with Yellow Jacket Avenger and Sawtooth

 

Saturday March 19 - Wolfe Island (Kingston), ON

The Island Grill, 1222 Main St.

with Chris Brown and Nick Zubeck

 

Sunday March 20 - St. Catharines, ON

Maytay Cafe, 241 St. Paul St

with Joe Lapinski

 

Friday March 25 - Toronto, ON 

The Monarch Tavern

with Run With the Kittens and Micah Visser

 

 

 

EU TOUR, 2015

 

Friday October 30 - Bad Soden DE

private concert

 

Saturday October 31 - Frankfurt DE

Circus, Bleichstraße 46

http://www.circus-frankfurt.de

 

Sunday November 1 - Offenbach DE

Hafen 2, Nordring 129

www.hafen2.net

 

Wednesday November 4 - Frankfurt DE

Excess, Leipziger str 9 

www.exzess.info

 

Friday November 6 - Bremen DE

Das Wesercafe, Alter Hafenstraße 30,

19:30   15 Euro 

das-wesercafe.de

 

Saturday November 7 - Berlin DE

Schöneberg Berlin private showcase

 

2017

 

UPCOMING

 

Thursday, Dec 14 - VICTORIA, BC

1618 Governmant St.

with Tom Holliston and Ford Pier

7:30pm

 

Friday, Dec 15 - VANCOUVER, BC

The Wise Lounge 1882 Adanac

with Tom Holliston and Ford Pier

8:00-11:00pm

 

Saturday, Dec 16 - LUND, BC 

House Concert with Tom Holliston

7:00pm

 

Sunday, Dec 17 - POWELL RIVER, BC

Red Lion Pub, with Tom Holliston

early show

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, Oct 14 - NICE, France

Chez Pauline, 4 rue Bavastro.

20h00

https://www.facebook.com/chezpauline06/

 

Saturday, Nov 4 - ANTIBES, France

Ô6 Concept Store, 6 rue des Palmiers

21h00

https://www.facebook.com/%C3%946-Concept-Store-Wine-Design-1449549715347353/

 

 

 

 

August 4 - 7  - Wells, BC

ArtsWells Festival

www.artswells.com/

 

Saturday July 15 - Peterborough, ON

Catalina's, 131 Hunter Street West

solo show w/ Steelburner

doors 8pm

show 8:30pm

$10 adv. $15 door

emglasspool@gmail.com OR call (705) 933-4510, or in person at Catalina’s (hours – Fri. and Sat. 6-12)

 

 

 

fall 2016

 

Friday October 14 - London, On

Aeolian Hall solo show w/ Lee Harvey Osmond

 

Satruday October 15 - Hamilton, ON

L'Étranger on James 109 James St. N 

 

Sunday October 16 - Toronto, ON 

The Dakota Tavern 249 Ossington Ave

 

Friday October 21 - Guelph, ON

Van Gogh's Ear 10 Wyndham St. North

 

Saturday October 22 - London, ON

The St. Regis Tavern 625 Dundas St.

w/ Marty Kolls

 

Satruday November 19 - Peterborough ON

The Garnet 

 

Sunday, November 20 - Almonte ON

Carriageway Studios 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

"Selina Martin kicks some serious ass"

- Mote Magazine

 

"She's definitely a lifetime resident in the tower of song" - The Globe and Mail

CONCERTS